Please cancel your subscription at My Subscriptions. Just click on Cancel.
If you don’t see the “Cancel” option on your account? Please fill the cancellation request form below.
Canceling your subscription:
Means that your auto-billing will be stopped immediately, however your account will still be active until the end of the subscription period. And you won’t be charged again next period.
At the end of the period, your account will be deactivated fully, therefore you won’t be able to login and the progress reports and rewards won’t be available anymore.
All new subscribers are eligible for a full refund within the first 7 days. You will receive a confirmation email from us when we proceed a cancellation or a refund.
Android: We can refund all Android app purchases or subscriptions within 7 days. Please email us the screenshot of your purchase. We need the date, the language, and the billing zip code in order for us to find your purchase and process the refund.
Itunes: Please contact Itunes for a refund immediately. Only Apple can refund Itunes App purchases. They do not allow developers to access any customer information. We cannot refund Itunes purchases or subscriptions. Read here.